RSS Feed

Season 10/11 reviewed.

Posted on

I wanted to write a season review of this year’s crazy Bundesliga season for my tiny little, and pokey, blog. Come to think of it, now that several people refer to my blog as NM, which is short for “never mind” and “nothing much” amongst the youths of the interwebs, I could even claim that my blog is beyond pokey. But, “NM”.

However, when Rio from “The Elastico” kindly asked me to write a season review for his glorious, well written, and much bigger blog I simply couldn’t say no. So, instead of writing another season review for NM, I told myself never mind, I am simply going to give you the link to my season review on Rio’s blog! I hope you’ll enjoy it, and let me know what you think! Without any further ado, here it is: http://www.theelastico.com/?p=128

About Niklas

Niklas Wildhagen has been following the Bundesliga for over 20 years and he is the editor in chief of the Bundesliga fanatic.

2 responses »

  1. And a fantastic piece it was! Thank you very much Niklas and hope to continue reading your great articles for a long time to come.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

